Friends of the Library

Friends of the Carrollton Library

Executive Board

Stormi Burnside President
Michelle Brockmeier Vice-President
Mendy Miller Secretary
Ginnie Toone Treasurer
Evelyn Robertson Board Member
Cheri Sweeney Board Member
Debbie Lueders Board Member
Amanda Clinkscales Board Member
Peggy Glover Board Member

— The processing room lower cabinets were delivered and installed in the main library in April.

— Permission has been granted by the Carrollton Park Board to place a little library by the walking trail.

— Treasurer vacancy is upcoming and  training will be offered with this position on the Executive Board.

— Friendship Mugs promotion continues as members collect loose change for donation to the Friends group.





–Be a Friend of the Library